Honorary Committee

Diamond Paw Supporter
Donna and Marvin Schwartz

Platinum Paw Supporter
Scott Brakebill
Patricia Preston
Todd B. Richter
Steven R. Victorin and Neil Parker

Gold Paw Supporter
Brian J. Glaser, Ph.D.
Rob Gurney
Mary Jane and Thomas Poole
Philip and Joann Pucciarelli
Joseph L. Sorbera, Jr.
Thomas W. Young

Silver Paw Supporter
Kurt A. Abrams
Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health USA Inc.
WHP Global

Bronze Paw Supporter
Hugo Barreca
Grace Forster
Marion Maybank
Stephen Nahley, Esq.
Ann Poll